FriendUP HQ

Please visit the main source of project information on the FriendUP website:

(DOWNLOAD ZIP!#) Clean Bandit What Is Love? FULL

Welcome to the Friend Developers Forum! Forums Friend Network (DOWNLOAD ZIP!#) Clean Bandit What Is Love? FULL

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Mp3download 2 months, 3 weeks ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #20500



    Clean Bandit – What Is Love? Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats
    What Is Love? is the upcoming second studio album by British electronic music group Clean Bandit.It is set to be released on 30 November 2018 by Atlantic Records.[2] It will include the singles “Tears”(featuring Louisa Johnson), “Rockabye” (featuring Sean Paul and Anne-Marie), “Symphony” (featuring Zara Larsson), “I Miss You” (featuring Julia Michaels), “Solo” (featuring Demi Lovato) and “Baby” featuring Marina and the Diamonds and Luis Fonsi).[2] In addition, the album will also feature collaborations with Ellie Goulding, Rita Ora, Bhad Bhabie, Charli XCX and Tove Styrke.

    Chatto also explained that the group had written a song for Harry Styles, and during the recording sessions, also worked with Rhodes, Elton John and Gallant.[5] Jack later told The Guardian that the collaboration with John did not make the album because the band “realised there was a sound developing in a certain part of the Venn diagram of the album and we wanted to push that. It was kind of this tropical, plastic-y, mournful sound, whereas his songs were more from the Rather Be world.”[6] A track was also recorded featuring Chatto’s “childhood idol” Gwen Stefani but it “fell through”, which Chatto called “devastating”.[6]

    Year: 2018
    Artist: Clean Bandit
    Album: What Is Love?
    Genre: Alternative Pop, Electronic, Hip Hop

    Track list:
    1 Symphony (feat. Zara Larsson)
    2 Baby (feat. Marina & Luis Fonsi)
    3 Solo (feat. Demi Lovato)
    4 Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)
    5 Mama (feat. Ellie Goulding)
    6 Should’ve Known Better (feat. Anne-Marie)
    7 Out at Night (feat. KYLE & Big Boi)
    8 Last Goodbye (feat. Tove Styrke & Stefflon Don)
    9 We Were Just Kids (feat. Craig David & Kirsten Joy)
    10 Nowhere (feat. Rita Ora & KYLE)
    11 I Miss You (feat. Julia Michaels)
    12 In Us I Believe (feat. ALMA)
    13 24 Hours (feat. Yasmin Green)
    14 Playboy Style (feat. Charli XCX & Bhad Bhabie)
    15 Beautiful (feat. DaVido & Love Ssega)
    16 Tears (feat. Louisa Johnson)

    In September 2018, the group revealed through their social media accounts that they had been working with Rita Ora, and that recording for the album was finished.[7] Several days later, they announced the title, track listing and artwork, as well as a statement on the themes: “The album looks at many different kinds and stages of love. We’ve been making it over three years, during which time we’ve all experienced love in our lives in different ways […] brotherly love; family love; romantic love; crazy all-consuming love; the pain of love turning into something different or dishonest; and, of course, in Rockabye, unconditional motherly love.”[1]

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Comments are closed.