FriendUP HQ

Please visit the main source of project information on the FriendUP website:

(HOT DOWNLOAD.) 6ix9ine Dummy Boy LEAK WORKING! 2018.MP3

Welcome to the Friend Developers Forum! Forums Friend Network (HOT DOWNLOAD.) 6ix9ine Dummy Boy LEAK WORKING! 2018.MP3

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Mp3download 2 months, 3 weeks ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #20503



    6ix9ine – Dummy Boy Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats
    Dummy Boy is the upcoming debut studio album by American rapper 6ix9ine. It follows his Day69 mixtape, released earlier in 2018.[1] Dummy Boy features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, Lil Baby, Gunna, Tory Lanez, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Anuel AA and Bobby Shmurda, among others.
    The album was supported by the singles “Tati” featuring DJ Spinking, “Fefe” featuring Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz, “Bebe” featuring Anuel AA and “Stoopid” featuring Bobby Shmurda.

    Year: 2018
    Artist: 6ix9ine
    Album: Dummy Boy
    Genre: HipHop, Rap

    Track list:
    01. Stoopid (feat. Bobby Shmurda)
    02. Fefe (feat. Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz)
    03. Tic Toc (feat. Lil Baby)
    04. Kika (feat. Tory Lanez)
    05. Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj and Kanye West)
    06. Waka (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
    07. Bebe (feat. Anuel AA)
    08. Mala (feat. Anuel AA)
    09. Feefa (feat. Kanye West)
    10. Kanga (feat. Gunna)
    11. Tati (feat. DJ SpinKing)
    12. Wondo
    13. Dummy (feat. Trife Drew)

    6ix9ine revealed the cover art on November 7, which XXL characterized as 6ix9ine’s animated likeness urinating a rainbow.[5] 6ix9ine also previewed a new unnamed track, which HotNewHipHop called “a Jackie Chan-inspired banger” made in collaboration with Scott Storch and Tory Lanez.[6] Several days later, 6ix9ine revealed on Instagram that Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Tory Lanez, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Gunna, Anuel AA and Bobby Shmurda would feature on the album. He later deleted the post, then reposted the photo revealing Kanye West would be featured on the album.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Comments are closed.